2021 Camp Registration

Click on each camp for more information and registration. Most of our overnight camps will be adapted to adhere to Covid-safe protocol. Please read the camp description to understand the new approach for this summer.

 

Read more about our Covid-Safe Plan now

 

Please call or email with questions: camppinelakedirector@gmail.com or (641) 939-5334. 

Day Camp - Grades K-5: Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25

Primary Overnight: Friday, June 25 - Sunday, June 27

*Child must be accompanied by an adult

Middler: Saturday, July 24 - Tuesday, July 27   OR

                Thursday, July 29 - Sunday, August 1

*Child must be accompanied by an adult 

Junior Youth: Monday, July 19 - Saturday, July 24  

      

Senior Youth: Monday, July 12 - Saturday, July 17  

      

Day Camp - Ages 7-16: Monday, August 9 - Friday, August 13

24131351_10154991951257791_1141657104319815977_n
20424281_10154670471827791_4839474025073556636_o
24058829_10154991951207791_5208657626989242068_n
19990121_10154621424402791_515150417102710282_n
20108119_10154634761972791_4764871895466446116_n
13872754_10153625807262791_1247160776483053462_n

Camp Pine Lake

23008 W Ave Eldora, IA 50627

641-939-5334