top of page

2023 Camp Registration

Click on each camp for more information and registration. Please call or email with questions: camppinelakedirector@gmail.com or (641) 939-5334. 

New for 2023!
Save 50% for you and a friend when you bring a New-to-CPL camper! 

* One offer per camper
*New camper must not have attended CPL in 2021 or 2022
*Both campers must be registered for the same week of camp

*Returning camper can only be used once per new camper
*If both campers are new, and did not attend in 2021 or 2022, both are eligible for the New Friend savings.

Day Camp - Grades K-5: Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23

Primary Overnight: Friday, June 9 - Sunday, June 11

*Child must be accompanied by an adult

Middler: Sunday, July 16 - Wednesday, July 19

Junior Youth: Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28

      

Senior Youth: Monday, July 10 - Saturday, July 15

      

Day Camp - Ages 7-16: Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12

Day Camp - Grades K-5: Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4

All Ages Camp: Friday, September 2 - Monday, September 5

bottom of page